Probilt Automotive
4.62/5.00, based on 24 ratings; 17 user reviews

  Mollie, 07/13/2017

Keith is very kind and informed/informative. There was a concern, he mentioned I hadn't had my tires rotated since I bought them 15,000 miles before. My impression is that you have a record and have sent me reminders for service in the past and when I came in for the maintenance, oil change, this would have come up and it didn't. If I need to keep track I need to know that. If you are keeping track I need to know that. thanks, Mollie

Hi Molly, Your exactly right and you can help us by also keeping track. Yes it is posted on your records that you purchased tires and your are correct we send email notifications when time to rotate and other recommended maintenance, some peeps choose to use more than one facility, maybe an oil change special elsewhere or a special deal and we don't know when those things happen. We'll try harder to keep you informed and please help us by keeping us straight. As always a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Becky

  Sarah, 06/22/2017

Always please with the quick, honest and affordable service.

Thanks Sarah, We appreciate your business. Probilt

  Christina, 05/25/2017

The crew at Probilt have been wonderful every time I've needed something small or big on my old car, as well as my new one. My family owns an automotive shop back home, and I was really worried about finding a new place out here in Louisville. They have really taken care of me on short notice, and the pricing has been very reasonable.

Thanks Christina, We are honored you choose us. Happy Motoring, Probilt

  Ann, 04/10/2017

great job and very efficient

Thanks Ann, We appreciate your business.

  Megan, 03/03/2017

Excellent service shop!! I'd recommend Probilt Auto Shop to anyone!!

Thanks Megan!

  Lisa & Scott, 02/02/2017

Excellent job as always!

Thanks Ms. Skanes, We appreciate your business!

  Brent, 01/19/2017

Running a fleet of trucks things come up unexpected. When they do I can send to Prbilt and they get the problem checked call me to go over and cost and they do a great job of getting the repairs done so the truck is back on the road.

Thanks Brent, We appreciate your business and trust. We will continue to meet your expectations.

  Lynn & John, 12/22/2016

Work was done in a timely manner. Replaced front wipers but did not check problem with the rear wiper requested on checkin form.

Uh oh, call Keith and get that problem solved.

  Yvonne & Brian, 11/24/2016

Keith and his crew always do a fantastic job. He has kept my 1999 Honda CRV running like a new one. Excellent work and very reasonable labor charges. I highly recommend them!

Yvonne, you are a pleasure to do business with. Thanks for your trust and business!

  Wayne, 11/17/2016

Five stars / great service.

Thanks! We appreciate your business!

  Thomas, 10/20/2016

great people great job

Thanks Mr. Bradshaw, We appreciate your business!

  Josh, 10/20/2016

Fantastic. These guys fixed my car very quickly for a very reasonable price, and they actually lowered their initial estimate that I had agreed to.

We will always lower the price if the work is performed with out all needed parts. Honesty is always the best policy in our world. See you next time!

  Tommy, 09/22/2016

It is a great feeling to have people that you trust providing automotive care for your vehicles.

Thanks Tom, we appreciate your trust. Probilt

  Wendy, 08/28/2016

Friendly, prompt service. Really appreciated the fact that Keith gave me a preview of what my vehicle is going to need before winter so I can plan for those expenses and avoid winter crisis.

Thanks Wendy, we appreciate your trust and business. Probilt

  Ernesto, 08/18/2016

quick and accurate service

Thanks Mr. Forero, We appreciate your business and trust. Probilt