Probilt Automotive
4.78/5.00, based on 18 ratings; 13 user reviews

  Ann, 04/10/2017

great job and very efficient

  Megan, 03/03/2017

Excellent service shop!! I'd recommend Probilt Auto Shop to anyone!!

  Lisa & Scott, 02/02/2017

Excellent job as always!

  Brent, 01/19/2017

Running a fleet of trucks things come up unexpected. When they do I can send to Prbilt and they get the problem checked call me to go over and cost and they do a great job of getting the repairs done so the truck is back on the road.

  Lynn & John, 12/22/2016

Work was done in a timely manner. Replaced front wipers but did not check problem with the rear wiper requested on checkin form.

  Yvonne & Brian, 11/24/2016

Keith and his crew always do a fantastic job. He has kept my 1999 Honda CRV running like a new one. Excellent work and very reasonable labor charges. I highly recommend them!

Yvonne, you are a pleasure to do business with. Thanks for your trust and business!

  Wayne, 11/17/2016

Five stars / great service.

Thanks! We appreciate your business!

  Thomas, 10/20/2016

great people great job

Thanks Mr. Bradshaw, We appreciate your business!

  Josh, 10/20/2016

Fantastic. These guys fixed my car very quickly for a very reasonable price, and they actually lowered their initial estimate that I had agreed to.

We will always lower the price if the work is performed with out all needed parts. Honesty is always the best policy in our world. See you next time!

  Tommy, 09/22/2016

It is a great feeling to have people that you trust providing automotive care for your vehicles.

Thanks Tom, we appreciate your trust. Probilt

  Wendy, 08/28/2016

Friendly, prompt service. Really appreciated the fact that Keith gave me a preview of what my vehicle is going to need before winter so I can plan for those expenses and avoid winter crisis.

Thanks Wendy, we appreciate your trust and business. Probilt

  Ernesto, 08/18/2016

quick and accurate service

Thanks Mr. Forero, We appreciate your business and trust. Probilt